Meet Our Team

 

Executive Committee

William Elmquist, PharmD, PhD
Drug Delivery Leader

612-625-0097
elmqu011@umn.edu

Full bio

Rebecca Godar
Associate Director for Administration

612-624-0369
godar009@umn.edu

Matthew Hunt, MD, FRCS
Neurosurgical Leader

612-624-1452
huntx188@umn.edu

Full bio

David Largaespada, PhD
Program Director

612-626-4979
larga002@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher Moertel, MD
Clinical Neuro-Oncology Leader

612-625-3229
moert001@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Neil
Assistant Professor

612-625-5317
neile@umn.edu

Full bio

David Odde, PhD
Biology & Engineering Leader

612-626-9980
oddex002@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Olin, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3123
olin0012@umn.edu

Full bio

Liz Pluhar, DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVS
Translational Research Leader

612-625-1162
pluha006@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashley Schempp
Clinical Administration and Communications

612-625-9340
john3587@umn.edu

Christopher Wilke, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2627
cwilke@umn.edu

Full bio

BTP Researchers

Lynne Bemis, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-6775
ltbemis@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Clark Chen, MD, PhD
Professor, Lyle French Chair in Neurosurgery and Department Head

612-624-6666
ccchen@umn.edu

Full bio

Kathryn Dusenbery, MD
Professor and Department Head

612-626-6146
dusen001@umn.edu

Full bio

Miguel Fiol, MD
Associate Professor

612-625-9662
smcf@umn.edu

Full bio

Meri Firpo, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Michael Garwood, PhD
Professor

612-626-2001
gar@umn.edu

Full bio

Edward Greeno, MD
Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Daniel Guillaume, MD, MS
Associate Professor and Director of Quality and Safety

612-624-6666
dguillau@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy C. Hallstrom, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2961
halls026@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Harki, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-8687
daharki@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Jameson, PhD
Professor and Chairman's Fund Professorship in Experimental Pathology

612-625-1496
james024@umn.edu

Full bio

Alicia Kunin-Batson, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-301-2459
kunin003@umn.edu

Full bio

Wensheng Lin, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-5079
linw@umn.edu

Full bio

Emil Lou, MD, PhD, FACP
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Walter C. Low, PhD
Professor and Associate Head for Research

612-626-9203
lowwalt@umn.edu

Full bio

Shalom Michaeli, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2001
micha042@umn.edu

Full bio

Theresa Reineke, PhD, MS
Distinguished McKnight University Professor of Chemistry

612-624-8042
treineke@umn.edu

Full bio

Jill Siegfried, PhD
Professor & Head

612-624-2584
jsiegfri@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Vallera, PhD
Professor of Therapeutic Radiology-Radiation Oncology

612-626-6664
valle001@umn.edu

Full bio

Carston Wagner, PhD
Professor and Endowed Chair

612-625-2614
wagne003@umn.edu

Full bio

Douglas Yee, MD
Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology (Joint Appointment)

612-626-8487
yeexx006@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results