Meet Our Team

submenu
 

Executive Committee

William Elmquist, PharmD, PhD
Drug Delivery Leader

612-625-0097
elmqu011@umn.edu

Full bio

Rebecca Godar
Associate Director for Administration

612-624-0369
godar009@umn.edu

Matthew Hunt, MD, FRCS
Neurosurgical Leader

612-624-1452
huntx188@umn.edu

Full bio

David Largaespada, PhD
Program Director

612-626-4979
larga002@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher Moertel, MD
Clinical Neuro-Oncology Leader

612-625-3229
moert001@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Neil
Assistant Professor

612-625-5317
neile@umn.edu

Full bio

David Odde, PhD
Biology & Engineering Leader

612-626-9980
oddex002@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Olin, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3123
olin0012@umn.edu

Full bio

Liz Pluhar, DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVS
Translational Research Leader

612-625-1162
pluha006@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashley Schempp
Clinical Administration and Communications

612-625-9340
john3587@umn.edu

BTP Researchers

Lynne Bemis, PhD
Chair of Biomedical Sciences

218-726-6775
ltbemis@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Peter B. Bitterman, MD
Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Kathryn Dusenbery, MD
Professor and Department Head

612-626-6146
dusen001@umn.edu

Full bio

Meri Firpo, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Michael Garwood, PhD
Professor

612-626-2001
gar@umn.edu

Full bio

Edward Greeno, MD
Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Kalpna Gupta, PhD
Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Stephen Haines, MD, FACS
Professor and Lyle A. French Chair, Department Head

shaines@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy C. Hallstrom, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2905
halls026@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Harki, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-8687
daharki@umn.edu

Full bio

Anne Joseph, MD, MPH
Wexler Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Alicia Kunin-Batson, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-624-6931
kunin003@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen Kuntz, ScD
Professor

612-625-9333
kmkuntz@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol Lange, PhD
Professor of Medicine

Full bio

DeAnn Lazovich, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-626-9099
lazov001@umn.edu

Full bio

Wensheng Lin, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-5079
linw@umn.edu

Full bio

Emil Lou, MD, PhD, FACP
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Shalom Michaeli, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2001
micha042@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey Miller, MD
Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Jaime Modiano, VMD, PhD
Perlman Professor of Oncology and Comparative Medicine

612-625-7436
modiano@umn.edu

Full bio

Branden Moriarity, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-2226
mori0164@umn.edu

Full bio

Theresa Reineke, PhD, MS
Distinguished McKnight University Professor of Chemistry

612-624-8042
treineke@umn.edu

Full bio

Jill Siegfried, PhD
Professor & Head

612-624-2584
jsiegfri@umn.edu

Full bio

Logan Spector, PhD
Division Director Professor

612-624-3912
spect012@umn.edu

Full bio

Subbaya Subramanian, PhD
Associate Professor, Basic and Translational Research

612-626-4330
subree@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Vallera, PhD
Professor of Therapeutic Radiology-Radiation Oncology

612-626-6664
valle001@umn.edu

Full bio

Carston Wagner, PhD
Professor and Endowed Chair

612-625-2614
wagne003@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Weisdorf, MD
Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Douglas Yee, MD
Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology (Joint Appointment)

Full bio

No Results