Faculty Preceptors

 
Martina Bazzaro, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3111
mbazzaro@umn.edu

Full bio

Anja K. Bielinsky, PhD
Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biophysics

612-624-2469
bieli003@umn.edu

Full bio

Bruce Blazar, MD
Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Hematology-Oncology

612-626-2961
blaza001@umn.edu

Full bio

Duncan Clarke, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-3442
clarke140

Full bio

Scott Dehm, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology

612-625-1504
dehm@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Farrar, PhD
Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology

612-625-0401
farra005@umn.edu

Full bio

Aaron Goldstrohm, PhD
Associate Professor

Full bio

Thomas Griffith,  PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Urology

612-624-8269
tgriffit@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy C. Hallstrom, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics

612-626-2961
halls026@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Harki, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicinal Chemistry

612-625-8687
daharki@umn.edu

Full bio

Reuben Harris, PhD
Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics

612-624-0457
rsh@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristin Hogquist, PhD
Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology

612-625-1616
hogqu001@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Jameson, PhD
Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology

612-625-1496
james024@umn.edu

Full bio

Do-Hyung Kim, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics

612-626-3418
dhkim@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol Lange, PhD
Professor, Departments of Medicine and Pharmacology

612-626-0621
lange047@umn.edu

Full bio

David Largaespada, PhD
Professor, Department of Genetics, Cell Biology & Development

612-626-4979
larga002@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicholas Levinson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-1322
nml@umn.edu

Full bio

Louis M. Mansky, PhD
Professor, Departments of Microbiology and Diagnostic and Biological Sciences

612-626-5525
mansky@umn.edu

Full bio

Jaime Modiano, VMD, PhD
Professor, Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences

612-625-7436
modiano@umn.edu

Full bio

Branden Moriarity, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-2226
mori0164@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Mueller, MD
Professor, Department of Medicine

612-625-8477
muell002@umn.edu

Full bio

Laurie Parker, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biophysics

Full bio

Christopher Pennell, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Lab Medicine & Pathology

612-625-7138
penne001@umn.edu

Full bio

William Pomerantz, PhD
Assistant Professor and McKnight Landgrant Professor

612-624-9091
wcp@umn.edu

Full bio

David Potter, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine

612-625-8933
dapotter@umn.edu

Full bio

Kaylee Schwertfeger, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

612-626-9419
schwe251@umn.edu

Full bio

Yoji Shimizu, PhD
Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology

612-626-6849
shimi002@umn.edu

Full bio

Jill Siegfried, PhD
Professor and Head, Department of Pharmacology

612-624-2584
jsiegfri@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Skubitz, PhD
Professor, Departments of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology and Obstetrics, Gynecology and Women's Health

612-625-5920
skubi002@umn.edu

Full bio

Alexandra Sobeck, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biophysics

(612) 624-1343
asobeck@umn.edu

Full bio

Tim Starr, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Women's Health

612-625-4425
star0044@umn.edu

Full bio

Ingunn Stromnes, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-7771
ingunn@umn.edu

Full bio

Subbaya Subramanian, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery

612-626-4330
subree@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael R. Verneris, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics

612-626-2961
verneris@umn.edu

Full bio

Masato Yamamoto, MD, PhD
Professor, Department of Surgery

612-624-9131;
yamam016@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results