Faculty Preceptors

 
Anja K. Bielinsky, PhD
Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biophysics

612-624-2469
bieli003@umn.edu

Full bio

Bruce Blazar, MD
Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Hematology-Oncology

612-626-2961
blaza001@umn.edu

Full bio

Duncan Clarke, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-3442
clarke140

Full bio

Scott Dehm, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology

612-625-1504
dehm@umn.edu

Full bio

Justin Drake, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-7151
jdrake@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Farrar, PhD
Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology

612-625-0401
farra005@umn.edu

Full bio

Tanya Freedman, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-8313
tfreedma@umn.edu

Full bio

Aaron Goldstrohm, PhD
Associate Professor

Full bio

Thomas Griffith,  PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Urology

612-624-8269
tgriffit@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Harki, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicinal Chemistry

612-625-8687
daharki@umn.edu

Full bio

Reuben Harris, PhD
Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics

612-624-0457
rsh@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristin Hogquist, PhD
Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology

612-625-1616
hogqu001@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephanie Huang, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-1372
rshuang@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Jameson, PhD
Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology

612-625-1496
james024@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol Lange, PhD
Professor, Departments of Medicine and Pharmacology

612-626-0621
lange047@umn.edu

Full bio

David Largaespada, PhD
Professor, Department of Genetics, Cell Biology & Development

612-626-4979
larga002@umn.edu

Full bio

Aaron LeBeau, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7231
alebeau@umn.edu

Full bio

Cheuk Leung, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5309
ctleung@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicholas Levinson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-1322
nml@umn.edu

Full bio

Louis M. Mansky, PhD
Professor, Departments of Microbiology and Diagnostic and Biological Sciences

612-626-5525
mansky@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey Miller, MD
Professor, Department of Medicine

612-625-7409
mille011@umn.edu

Full bio

Jaime Modiano, VMD, PhD
Professor, Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences

612-625-7436
modiano@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Mueller, MD
Professor, Department of Medicine

612-625-8477
muell002@umn.edu

Full bio

David Odde
Professor

612-626-9980
oddex002@umn.edu

Full bio

Hongbo Pang, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-3773
pang0051@umn.edu

Full bio

Laurie Parker, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biophysics

Full bio

Christopher Pennell, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Lab Medicine & Pathology

612-625-7138
penne001@umn.edu

Full bio

William Pomerantz, PhD
Assistant Professor and McKnight Landgrant Professor

612-624-9091
wcp@umn.edu

Full bio

David Potter, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine

612-625-8933
dapotter@umn.edu

Full bio

Kaylee Schwertfeger, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

612-626-9419
schwe251@umn.edu

Full bio

Yoji Shimizu, PhD
Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology

612-626-6849
shimi002@umn.edu

Full bio

Jill Siegfried, PhD
Professor and Head, Department of Pharmacology

612-624-2584
jsiegfri@umn.edu

Full bio

Natalia Tretyakova, PhD
Distinguished McKnight University Professor

612-626-3432
trety001@umn.edu

Full bio

Masato Yamamoto, MD, PhD
Professor, Department of Surgery

612-624-9131;
yamam016@umn.edu

Full bio

Douglas Yee, MD
Professor, Departments of Medicine and Pharmacology

612-626-8487
yeexx006@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results