Leadership

submenu

Senior Leadership

Jeffrey Miller, MD
Deputy Director

Full bio

Anja K. Bielinsky, PhD
Associate Director for Basic Shared Resources

612-624-2469
bieli003@umn.edu

Full bio

Seanne Falconer, MBA
Executive Director & Associate Cancer Center Director for Administration

612-624-9056
falconer@umn.edu

Full bio

Dorothy Hatsukami, PhD
Associate Director for Cancer Prevention and Control

612-626-2121
hatsu001@umn.edu

Full bio

Badrinath Konety, MD, MBA
Associate Director for Clinical Affairs

brkonety@umn.edu

Full bio

David Largaespada, PhD
Associate Director for Basic Sciences

612-626-4979
larga002@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher Pennell, PhD
Associate Director for Education & Community Engagement

612-625-7138
penne001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jill Siegfried, PhD
Associate Director for Translational Research

612-624-2584
jsiegfri@umn.edu

Full bio

Administrative Leadership

Seanne Falconer, MBA
Executive Director & Associate Cancer Center Director for Administration

612-624-9056
falconer@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa Daufelt
Human Resources Manager

612-626-3410
daufe002@umn.edu

Kiara Ellis, MSW
Education and Community Engagement Manager

612-624-4099
malon243@umn.edu

Max Huber, MBA
Communications Manager

612-624-5005
mjhuber@umn.edu

Jean Jacoby
Administrative Services Manager

612-626-5475
jacob016@umn.edu

Andrea Johnson, MBA
Finance Manager

612-625-2662
ajohnson@umn.edu

Aaron Schilz
Operations Manager

612-624-0650
schil226@umn.edu

Shared Resource Directors

Ahmad AbuSalah, PhD, MSc
Director, Clinical Informatics Shared Services

612-626-6263
abusalah@umn.edu

Full bio

Eric Hendrickson, PhD
Director, Genome Engineering

hendr064@umn.edu

Full bio

Martin Felices, PhD
Co-director, Translational Cell Therapy

612-625-8942
mfelices@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy C. Hallstrom, PhD
Director, Mouse Genetics Laboratory

612-626-2905
halls026@umn.edu

Full bio

Betsy Hirsch, PhD
Director, Cytogenomics

612-273-4952
hirsc003@umn.edu

Full bio

Chap Le, PhD
Director, Cancer Biostatistics

612-624-9963
chap@umn.edu

Full bio

M Gerard O'Sullivan, PhD
Director, Comparative Pathology

612-625-3254
gos@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher Pennell, PhD
Associate Director for Education & Community Engagement

612-625-7138
penne001@umn.edu

Full bio

John E. Wagner, MD
Co-director, Translational Cell Therapy

612-626-0474
wagne002@umn.edu

Full bio

Jinhua Wang, PhD
Director, Cancer Bioinformatics

612-626-7010
wangjh@umn.edu

Full bio

Brenda Weigel, MD, MSc
Clinical Trials Office Medical Director

612-626-5501
weige007@umn.edu

Full bio

Deans

Brooks Jackson, MD, MBA
Vice President for Health Sciences; Dean, Medical School

612-626-4949
jacksonb@umn.edu

Full bio

Trevor Ames, DVM, MS
Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine

612-624-6244
amesx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Steven Crouch, PhD
Dean, College of Science & Technology

crouch@umn.edu

Full bio

John Finnegan, PhD
Dean, School of Public Health

612-625-1179
finne001@umn.edu

Full bio

Leon A. Assael, DMD
Dean, School of Dentistry

612-624-2424
assael@umn.edu

Full bio

Marilyn K. Speedie, PhD
Dean, College of Pharmacy

612-624-1900
speed001@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results